The Artwork of Nicholas Dwyer

SARAI

This is the final project for my comic class Ink Plots / understanding graphic novels class (taught by Bob Dohrmann at OU).

I plan on taking this story to the next level…

Please note that like math I have avoided the human form my entire life so cut me some slack. I have finally begun working on developing my people skills (drawing). There is also some things I think I will change, but this work was turned in a day late so…Let me know what you think. The image is a sample page from the comic.

Here is the my comic   Small file size: SARAINICKDWYERSM

Large File Size: SARAINICKDWYER

(Pen on paper, Photoshop)

Leave a Reply

